How do I delete one or more Accounts?

You can keep an additional account for free as long as you like and we'll keep pulling your stats for you! This way you can always check your progress in the future; we'll leave the lights on for you. 

To remove an account that is on Free Trial, go to  Account Settings (located in the settings menu in top right hand navigation). 
Select the Social Network account you'd like to remove, you'll only be able to delete account that is listed as Free Trial. 
Click " Delete" in the upper right hand corner of the account details box.
Helpful Tip: You will get the opportunity confirm that you really do want to delete your account.
Click " OK" to confirm that deleting an account is permanent and will remove all of your pins, analytics and settings forever.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us