How do I cancel my paid account and no longer be billed?

Awwh, are you thinking of leaving us? If you only have one account, you can cancel any account's plan immediately, at any time. If you cancel in the middle of a billing period, you will continue to have access to that plan for the remainder of the period you've already paid for, but you will not be charged again for your authorized renewal. ( With multiple accounts, cancelling one will not affect the others! )

If there is something on your mind, please reach out and let us know! We want to help answer any questions, doubts, or anything else you throw our way. You are apart of our family, and we'd love to keep it that way. :) 

1
To downgrade your plan to Free go to  Account Settings (located in the settings menu in top right hand navigation). 
2
Select the Social Network account you'd like to downgrade or change the plan for. That account's current plan is listed right below the name. 
3
Click " Change Plan" button in the top right corner, and then choose " Downgrade".

Helpful Tip: You will get the opportunity confirm that you really do want to cancel.
4
On the Confirmation page, you will see all the details related to your plan moving forward, how many days you have left until finalized cancellation, and what changes will happen to your account once the plan has been cancelled. Click " Downgrade My Account" to cancel. 

5
Finally, we would love it if you would share any feedback you have about what made you decide to cancel. This is completely optional, but what you have to say will help us keep improving Tailwind!

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us